​​​​Term - 

2017-2018

​Opening

​Closing

​ ​ ​

Autumn Term 

​Monday 4th September  

Friday 20th October (Half Term 1 week)

Monday 30th  October

Friday 15th December (Christmas Holidays 2 weeks)

Spring Term 

​Wednesday 3rd January 

Friday 9th February (Half Term 1 week)​

Monday 19th February

​​​Friday 29th March (Easter Holidays 2 weeks)​
​ ​ ​​

Summer Term ​

Monday 16th April

Friday 25th May 
School closed Bank Holiday Monday May 7th 2018
Tuesday 5th JuneFriday 20th July  (Summer Break)​

 



Term 2018-2019

​Opening

​Closing

​ ​ ​​​

Autumn Term 

​Wednesday 5th September  

Friday 19th October (Half Term 1 week)

Monday 29th  October

School Closed Staff training Day Friday 30th November

Friday 21stDecember (Christmas Holidays 2 weeks)

Spring Term 

​Monday​ 7th January 

Friday 8th February (Half Term 1 week)​

Monday 18th February

​​​Friday 29th March ( 2 weeks)​
​ ​ ​​

Summer Term ​

Monday 15th April

School closed Good Friday19th April and Easter Monday 22nd April

Friday 24th May 
School closed Bank Holiday Monday May 6th 
Wednesday 5th June  Wednesday 24th July  (Summer Break)​

 

Siri-icon.pngOur School Day



School day hours: 8.55​- 3:00 (doors open 8:55)

KS1 First Play: 10:15-10:30​
KS2 First Play: 10:30 - 10:45

Lunch: 12:00 - 1:00

KS1 Second Play: 2:00 - 2:15


Attendance assembly: Mon 9:15 - 10:00
Celebration assembly: Fri 9:15 - 10:00

After school club: 3:00 - 5: 45

 ​