​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​​​​ ​ ​ ​

Play leaders 058 (Small).jpg​​​​​​Welcome to​
Brookvale Primary
School

​Brookvale Primary School sets out to develop confident, caring, enquiring individuals, prepared for the future
SAM_1677 (Small).JPG

Brookvale primary schoolBrookvale primary schoolBrookvale primary school

Brookvale primary school 

gov.gif 

 

 ​​​

Latest news...​​​​​

​WORLD MENTAL HEALTH DAY
Thursday 10th October 2019
main-Hello_Yellow.jpg
​This week in our Monday Assembly we talked about ways to look after our mental health.  On Thursday some children & staff had their photos taken in the Hello Yellow photo booth.​

 

​​​



 ​

        School Calendar

 

 

                    



Brookvale Reminder-icon.png

​​Autumn Term 2019

School opens Wednesday 4th September 

Break up on Friday 25th October 2019​

Half Term Holiday 

Back in school Monday 4th November 2019

Break up Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas Holiday 

Spring Term 2020

​​​Back in school Monday 6th January 2020

Break up Friday 14th February 2020

​Half Term Holiday

​​Back in school Monday 24th February 2020

Break up  Friday 3rd April 2020

​Easter Holiday

Summer Term 2020​​

​​Back in school Monday 20th April 2020

Bank Holiday Friday 8th May school closed

Break up Friday 22nd May 2020

​Half Term Holiday

School opens Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Break up Friday 17th July 2020

Summer Holiday 





 

newsletter-1000x480.jpg​​

 

School News Letters ​


 


-------​------------------------------------------------

​​


 

​             

 

 

                    

 



 

​​


 

​​




 
     ​​​                                    


 

​             

 

 

                    

 

 


 

​​


 

​​


​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​ ​​