​​​​​​Here are the new Brookvale Buddies 2019-2020


Lottie McCormack - Talia Tipu - Olivia Cleary - Shania Williams - Grace Kilpatrick - Lorna Dorman - 

Amelia Cumpsty - Sophie-Ella Tildsly - Madison O'Connell - Ellie-Mai O'Leary - Katie Milne -

Ellie Woodward - Harvey Welch - Ben Adkins - Sammy Leybourne - Aaron Mather - Wesley Parker​

Eve Lexilou Lily Faye.jpg

We welcome Eve Shaw, Lexilou O'Neill, Lily Mullaney & Faye Bentley to the Buddie Team.  Well done Girls!

​A big THANK YOU to those who have served with dedication & commitment this past year.


​​​​​​Brookvale School celebrates receiving the Diana Anti-Bullying Champions Award for the 10th Year!

​​We are delighted and very proud to have received this award for the 10th year in a row.  This is down to the dedication and commitment given by the groups of young people each year in their role as Buddies.
​The Mayor Cllr Ged Philbin presented the Buddies with their award and as always it was a pleasure to have Cllr's Tom & Angela McInereny with us.

2016-06-17 10.27.01.jpg​​​​​​​Maddison.jpg​​

2016-06-17 09.09.50.jpgO2016-06-17 21.52.55.jpg

Power_for_good_logo.jpgThe Buddies started off Anti-Bullying week with an important assembly. 
Click on the link and have a look at the Anti-Bullying Alliance website​

File 24-11-2016, 10 48 40.jpeg

​​Buddy 2017-2018
​A big thank you to Chloe Thimm who faithfully served the school as a Buddy.  She showed commitment and dedication to this important role.  We wish Chloe every success at​ High School.​​

​We are the Buddies for 2018-2019
Azen-Ella Dalgic   Sophie Loynds
Skye Cowle    Sarah Woodward
Millie Waring    Gracie May
Megan Bryan    Grace Stockdale
Gracie-Lea Southall    Maddison Neal
Emily Ditcham   Zak Kirsners
​​​Omarion Joe   Logan Robinson
​​Dylan Quinn   Warren James
​​Antony Crowe
​​We are here to help YOU!

​​​Matilda Hall    Miya Blakeman

​​Courtney Buckley​